Skip to main content
Department of Taxation and Finance

Equalization Project Team members

Assessors' Association

  • Colleen Adamec, Assessor, Village of Greenwich
  • Tom Donato, Assessor, Village of Lake Success
  • Edye McCarthy, Assessor, Town of Greenburgh
  • Curt Schoeberl, Assessor, Town of Shawangunk
  • J. Todd Wiley, Assessor, Town of New Windsor

County Directors' Association

  • Stephen Harris, Chenango Co.
  • Michael Sabansky, Delaware Co.

Office of Real Property Tax Services

  • Dave Ange, Director of Equalization and Central Services Bureau
  • Paul Miller, Director of Regional Services