Skip to main content
Department of Taxation and Finance

School district status under the property tax cap - 2014

School District - Westchester County
School District - Westchester CountyIn compliance
Ardsley Yes
Bedford Yes
Blind Brook Yes
Briarcliff Manor Yes
Bronxville Yes
Byram Hills Yes
Chappaqua Yes
Croton-Harmon Yes
Dobbs Ferry Yes
Eastchester Yes
Edgemont Yes
Elmsford Yes
Greenburgh Central 7 Yes
Harrison Yes
Hastings-on-Hudson Yes
Hendrick Hudson Yes
Irvington Yes
Katonah-Lewisboro Yes
Lakeland Yes
Mamaroneck Yes
Mount Pleasant Yes
Mount Vernon Yes
New Rochelle Yes
North Salem Yes
Ossining Yes
Peekskill Yes
Pelham Yes
Pleasantville Yes
Pocantico Hills Yes
Port Chester Yes
Putnam Valley Yes
Rye Yes
Rye Neck Yes
Scarsdale Yes
Somers Yes
Tarrytowns Yes
Tuckahoe Union Free Yes
Valhalla Yes
White Plains Yes
Yonkers Yes
Yorktown Yes