Skip to main content
Department of Taxation and Finance

School district status under the property tax cap - 2014

School District - Wayne County
School District - Wayne CountyIn compliance
Cato-Meridian Yes
Clyde-Savannah Yes
Gananda Yes
Lyons Yes
Marion Yes
North Rose-Wolcott Yes
Newark Yes
Palmyra-Macedon Yes
Penfield Yes
Phelps-Clifton Springs (Midlakes) Yes
Port Byron Yes
Red Creek Yes
Sodus Yes
Victor Yes
Wayne Yes
Webster Yes
Williamson Yes