Skip to main content
Department of Taxation and Finance

School district status under the property tax cap - 2014

School District - Suffolk County
School District - Suffolk CountyIn compliance
Amagansett Yes
Amityville Yes
Babylon Yes
Bayport-Blue Point Yes
Bay Shore Yes
Brentwood Yes
Bridgehampton No
Center Moriches Yes
Central Islip Yes
Cold Spring Harbor Yes
Commack Yes
Comsewogue Yes
Connetquot Yes
Copiague Yes
Deer Park Yes
East Hampton No
East Islip Yes
East Moriches Yes
Eastport/South Manor Yes
East Quogue Yes
Elwood Yes
Farmingdale Yes
Fire Island Yes
Fishers Island Yes
Greenport Yes
Half Hollow Hills Yes
Hampton Bays Yes
Harborfields Yes
Hauppauge Yes
Huntington Yes
Islip Yes
Kings Park Yes
Lindenhurst Yes
Longwood Yes
Mattituck-Cutchogue Yes
Middle Country Yes
Miller Place Yes
Montauk Yes
Mount Sinai Yes
New Suffolk Yes
North Babylon Yes
Northport-East Northport Yes
Oysterponds Yes
Patchogue-Medford Yes
Port Jefferson Yes
Quogue Yes
Remsenburg-Speonk Yes
Riverhead Yes
Rocky Point Yes
Sachem Yes
Sagaponack Yes
Sag Harbor Yes
Sayville Yes
Shelter Island Yes
Shoreham-Wading River Yes
Smithtown Yes
Southampton Yes
South Country Yes
South Huntington Yes
Southold Yes
Springs Yes
Three Village Yes
Tuckahoe Common Yes
Wainscott Yes
West Babylon Yes
Westhampton Beach Yes
West Islip Yes
William Floyd Yes
Wyandanch Yes