Skip to main content
Department of Taxation and Finance

School district status under the property tax cap - 2014

School District Steuben County compliance
School District - Steuben CountyIn compliance
Addison Yes
Alfred-Almond Yes
Andover Yes
Arkport Yes
Avoca Yes
Bath Yes
Bradford Yes
Campbell-Savona Yes
Canaseraga Yes
Canisteo-Greenwood Yes
Corning-Painted Post Yes
Dansville Yes
Elmira Yes
Hammondsport Yes
Hornell Yes
Jasper-Troupsburg No
Naples Yes
Penn Yan Yes
Prattsburg Yes
Wayland-Cohocton Yes
Whiteville Yes