Skip to main content
Department of Taxation and Finance

School district status under the property tax cap - 2014

School District - St. Lawrence County
School District - St. Lawrence CountyIn compliance
Alexandria Yes
Brasher Falls Yes
Brushton-Moira Yes
Canton Yes
Clifton-Fine Yes
Colton-Pierrepont Yes
Edwards-Knox Yes
Gouverneur Yes
Hammond Yes


Hermon-Dekalb Yes
Heuvelton Yes
Indian River Yes
Lisbon Yes
Madrid-Waddington Yes
Massena Yes
Morristown Yes
Norwood-Norfolk Yes
Ogdensburg Yes
Parishville-Hopkinton Yes
Potsdam Yes
St. Regis Falls Yes
Salmon River Yes
Tupper Lake Yes