Skip to main content
Department of Taxation and Finance

School district status under the property tax cap - 2014

School District - Saratoga County compliance
School District - Saratoga CountyIn compliance
Amsterdam Yes
Ballston Spa Yes
Broadalbin-Perth Yes
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake Yes
Corinth Yes
Edinburg Yes
Galway Yes
Hadley Luzerne Yes
Hudson Falls Yes
Mechanicville Yes
Niskayuna Yes
Northville No
Saratoga Springs Yes
Schuylerville Yes
Scotia-Glenville No
Shenendehowa Yes
South Glens Falls Yes
Stillwater Yes
Waterford-Halfmoon Yes