Skip to main content
Department of Taxation and Finance

School district status under the property tax cap - 2014

School District - Otsego County compliance
School District - Otsego CountyIn compliance
Bainbridge-Guilford Yes
Charlotte Valley Yes
Cherry Valley-Springfield Yes
Cobleskill-Richmondville Yes
Cooperstown Yes
Edmeston Yes
Franklin Yes
Gilbersville-Mount Upton Yes
Laurens Yes
Milford Yes
Morris Yes
Mount Markham Yes
Oneonta Yes
Owen D. Young (Van Hornesville) Yes
Richfield Springs Yes
Schenevus Yes
Sharon Springs Yes
Sidney Yes
Unadilla Valley Yes
Unatego Yes
Worcester Yes