Skip to main content
Department of Taxation and Finance

School district status under the property tax cap - 2014

School District - Onondaga County compliance
School District - Onondaga CountyIn compliance
Baldwinsville Yes
Cato Meridian Yes
Cazenovia Yes
Central Square Yes
Chittenango Yes
DeRuyter Yes
East Syracuse-Minoa Yes
Fabius-Pompey Yes
Fayetteville-Manlius Yes
Homer Yes
Jamesville-Dewitt Yes
Jordan Elbridge Yes
LaFayette Yes
Liverpool Yes
Lyncourt Yes
Marcellus Yes
Moravia Yes
North Syracuse Yes
Onondaga Yes
Phoenix Yes
Skaneateles Yes
Solvay Yes
Syracuse Yes
Tully Yes
West Genesee Yes
Westhill Yes