Skip to main content
Department of Taxation and Finance

School district status under the property tax cap - 2014

School District - Oneida County compliance
School District - Oneida CountyIn compliance
Adirondack Yes
Brookfield No
Camden Yes
Central Square Yes
Clinton Yes
Holland Patent Yes
Madison Yes
Mount Markham Yes
New Hartford Yes
New York Mills Yes
Oneida Yes
Oriskany Yes
Poland Yes
Remsen Yes
Rome Yes
Saquoit Valley Yes
Stockbridge Valley Yes
Town of Webb Yes
Utica Yes
Vernon-Verona-Sherrill Yes
Waterville Yes
West Canada Valley Yes
Westmoreland Yes
Whitesboro Yes