Skip to main content
Department of Taxation and Finance

School district status under the property tax cap - 2014

School District - Niagara County compliance
School District - Niagara CountyIn compliance
Akron Yes
Barker Yes
Lewiston-Porter Yes
Lockport Yes
Medina Yes
Newfane Yes
Niagara Falls Yes
Niagara Wheatfield Yes
North Tonawanda Yes
Royalton-Hartland Yes
Starpoint Yes
Wilson Yes