Skip to main content
Department of Taxation and Finance

School district status under the property tax cap - 2014

School District - Montgomery County compliance
School District - Montgomery CountyIn compliance
Amsterdam Yes
Broadalbin-Perth Yes
Canajoharie Yes
Cherry Valley-Springfield Yes
Cobleskill-Richmondville Yes
Duanesburg Yes
Fonda-Fultonville Yes
Fort Plain Yes
Galway Yes
Johnstown Yes
Owen D. Young (Van Hornesville) Yes
Saint Johnsville Yes
Schalmont Yes
Schoharie Yes
Scotia-Glenville No
Sharon Springs Yes