Skip to main content
Department of Taxation and Finance

School district status under the property tax cap - 2014

School District - Madison County compliance
School District - Madison CountyIn compliance
Brookfield No
Canastota Yes
Cazenovia Yes
Chittenango Yes
DeRuyter Yes
East Syracuse-Minoa Yes
Edmeston Yes
Fabius-Pompey Yes
Fayetteville-Manlius Yes
Hamilton Yes
Madison Yes
Morrisville-Eaton Yes
Mount Markham Yes
Oneida Yes
Otselic Valley Yes
Shervurne-Earlville Yes
Stockbridge Valley Yes
Unadila Valley Yes
Vernon-Verona-Sherrill Yes
Waterville Yes