Skip to main content
Department of Taxation and Finance

School district status under the property tax cap - 2014

School District - Livingston County compliance
School District - Livingston CountyIn compliance
Avon Yes
Caledonia-Mumford Yes
Canaseraga Yes
Dalton-Nunda (Keshequa) Yes
Dansville Yes
Geneseo Yes
Honeoye Yes
Honeoye Falls-Lima Yes
Le Roy Yes
Livonia Yes
Mount Morris Yes
Naples Yes
Pavilion Yes
Perry Yes
Wayland-Cohocton Yes
Wheatland-Chili Yes
York Yes