Skip to main content
Department of Taxation and Finance

School district status under the property tax cap - 2014

School District - Herkimer County compliance
School District - Herkimer CountyIn compliance
Adirondack Yes
Cherry Valley-Springfield Yes
Dolgeville Yes
Fort Plain Yes
Frnakfort-Schuyler Yes
Herkimer Yes
Holland Patent Yes
Ilion Yes
Little Falls Yes
Mohawk Yes
Mount Markham Yes
New Hartford Yes
Oppenheim-Ephratah Yes
Owen D. Young (Van Hornesville) Yes
Poland Yes
Remsen Yes
Richfield Springs Yes
Saint Johnsville Yes
Sauquoit Valley Yes
Town of Webb Yes
West Canada Valley Yes
Whitesboro Yes