Skip to main content
Department of Taxation and Finance

School district status under the property tax cap - 2014

School District - Fulton County compliance
School District - Fulton CountyIn compliance
Amsterdam Yes
Broadalbin-Perth Yes
Dolgeville Yes
Edinburg Yes
Fonda-Fultonville Yes
Fort Plain Yes
Galway Yes
Gloversville Yes
Johnstown Yes
Mayfield Yes
Northville No
Oppenheim-Ephratah Yes
Saint Johnsville Yes
Wheelerville Yes