Skip to main content
Department of Taxation and Finance

School district status under the property tax cap - 2014

School District - Cortland County compliance
School District -  Cortland CountyIn compliance
Cincinnatus Yes
Cortland Yes
DeRuyter Yes
Dryden Yes
Fabius-Pompey Yes
Greene Yes
Groton Yes
Homer Yes
Marathon Yes
McGraw Yes
Newark Valley Yes
Tully Yes
Whitney Point Yes