Skip to main content
Department of Taxation and Finance

School district status under the property tax cap - 2014

School District Chenango County compliance
School District - Chenango CountyIn compliance
Afton Yes
Bainbridge-Guilford Yes
Brookfield No
Chenango Forks Yes
Cincinnatus Yes
DeRuyter Yes
Gilbersville-Mount Upton Yes
Greene Yes
Harpursville Yes
Norwich Yes
Otselic Valley Yes
Oxford Academy and Central Yes
Sherburne-Earlville Yes
Sidney Yes
Unadilla Valley Yes
Whitney Point Yes