Skip to main content
Department of Taxation and Finance

School district status under the property tax cap - 2014

School District - Chemung County compliance
School District - Chautauqua CountyIn compliance
Bemus Point Yes
Brocton Yes
Cassadaga Valley Yes
Chautauqua Lake Yes
Clymer Yes
Dunkirk Yes
Falconer Yes
Forestville Yes
Fredonia Yes
Frewsburg Yes
Gowanda Yes
Jamestown Yes
Panama Yes
Pine Valley Yes
Randolph Yes
Ripley Yes
Sherman Yes
Silver Creek Yes
Southwestern Yes
Westfield Academy and Central Yes