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Instructions for Form IT-214
Claim for Real Property Tax Credit for Homeowners and Renters

 IT-214-I

New for 2011
Debit cards are now offered as an income tax refund choice. See the 
line 33 instructions for more information.

Important information for same-sex married couples
The Marriage Equality Act, which took effect on July 24, 2011, provides 
that all marriages, whether of same-sex couples or different sex couples, 
will be treated equally under the laws of New York and have the same 
state tax benefits and requirements. Therefore, for tax years 2011 and 
after you must recompute your federal income tax return, including your 
federal adjusted gross income (FAGI), as if you had been able to use a 
married filing status. Any reference in these instructions to FAGI refers to 
the recomputed FAGI. The term spouse should be read as gender-neutral 
and includes a person in a marriage with a same-sex spouse. See our 
Web site for additional information.

General information
What is the real property tax credit?
The real property tax credit may be available to New York State residents 
who have household gross income of $18,000 or less, and pay either 
real property taxes or rent for their residences. If all members of your 
household are under age 65, the credit can be as much as $75. If at least 
one member of your household is age 65 or older, the credit can be as 
much as $375.

Do I qualify for this credit? 
To qualify for the real property tax credit, you must meet all of these 
conditions for tax year 2011:

•	 Your	household	gross	income	was	$18,000	or	less.

•	 You	occupied	the	same	New	York	residence	for	six	months	or	more.

•	 You	were	a	New	York	State	resident	for	all	of	2011.

•	 You	could	not	be	claimed	as	a	dependent	on	another	taxpayer’s	
federal income tax return.

•	 Your	residence	was	not	completely	exempted	from	real	property	
taxes.

•	 The	current	market	value	of	all	real	property	you	owned,	such	as	
houses, garages, and land, was $85,000 or less.

•	 Additionally,	you	must	meet	all	the	conditions	listed	under	either 
Homeowners or Renters below:

 Homeowners
 — You or your spouse paid real property taxes.
 — Any rent you received for nonresidential use of your residence was 

20% or less of the total rent you received.

 Renters
 — You or a member of your household paid rent for your residence.
 — The average monthly rent you and other members of your 

household paid was $450 or less, not counting charges for heat, 
gas, electricity, furnishings, or board.

How do I claim the credit?
Complete Form IT-214, Claim for Real Property Tax Credit for 
Homeowners and Renters, and attach it to your New York State personal 
income	tax	return,	Form	IT-201.	If	you	don’t	have	to	file	a	New	York	
return, but you qualify for this credit, just complete and file Form IT-214 
to claim a refund of the credit.

Only one credit is allowed per household. If more than one household 
member qualifies for the credit, you may divide the credit. Each member 
of your household who qualifies for the credit has to file a separate 
Form IT-214 (see the line 33 instructions for division of the credit). 
However, if you and your spouse are filing a joint return, you must file a 
joint claim on Form IT-214.

You cannot file a claim for the real property tax credit for a taxpayer who 
died before filing a 2011 New York State personal income tax return or 
Form IT-214.

Amending Form IT-214 — If you need to amend a claim, write 
Amended at the top of a blank Form IT-214 for that year and complete 
the form with the corrected information.

Where and when do I file Form IT-214? 
If you are filing a New York State income tax return, the due date and 
mailing address are the same for Form IT-214. Simply attach Form IT-214 
to your return.

If you are filing Form IT-214 by itself, send it to: State Processing 
Center, PO Box 61000, Albany NY 12261-0001. File your 2011 claim 
after January 1, 2012, but not later than April 15, 2015.

The deadlines for previous years are as follows:

Year Last date to file:
2008 April 16, 2012
2009 April 15, 2013
2010 April 15, 2014

How to fill in Form IT-214
Please follow these guidelines:

•	 Use	black	ink	only	(no	red	or	other	color	ink	or	pencils)	to	print	or	type	
all entries.

•	 Do	not	write	in	dollar	signs,	commas,	or	decimal	points	when	making	
entries.

•	 You	can	round	money	entries	to	the	nearest	dollar	(fifty	cents	or	more	
is rounded up). If you do round numbers, you must be consistent and 
round all numbers.

•	 If	you	make	an	entry	on	a	line,	always	fill	in	the	cents	area.	If	rounding	
or using a whole dollar amount, enter 00 in the cents boxes. Do 
not make any entry in areas that do not apply to you unless these 
instructions specifically direct you to do so; treat blank lines as zero.

•	 Mark	an	X to fill in boxes as appropriate. Do not use a check mark. 
Keep your Xs and numerals inside the boxes.

Specific instructions
Step 1 — Enter identifying information
Enter the following in the spaces provided:

•	 Name: First name, middle initial, and last name for you, and, if you are 
filing a joint return, your spouse.

•	 Mailing address: PO box or street address, city, state, and ZIP code 
where you wish to receive your mail (refund and correspondence).

 Foreign addresses: Enter the information in the following order: city, 
abbreviation	for	the	province	or	state,	postal	code	(follow	the	country’s	
practice), and country. Do not abbreviate the country name. 

	 If	you	move,	notify	the	U.S.	Postal	Service	of	the	new	address.

•	 Street address: Next, enter the street address of the New York 
residence that qualifies you for this credit if it is different from your 
current mailing address or if your mailing address is a PO box. If not, 
enter the word same on the street address line.

•	 Date(s) of birth and social security number(s): Enter your date of 
birth and social security number (SSN) in the spaces beside your 
name.	If	you	are	married	filing	a	joint	return,	also	enter	your	spouse’s	
date of birth and social security number.

•	 New York State county of residence: Enter the county in New York 
State where you lived on December 31, 2011. 

If you live in New York City, enter one of the following county names:

If you live in enter county
Bronx Bronx
Brooklyn Kings
Manhattan	 New York
Queens Queens
Staten Island Richmond



Table 1

If the amount on line 16 is: Your rate is:
 $ 3,000 or less  .035 
 $ 3,001 to  $ 5,000  .040 
 $ 5,001 to $ 7,000  .045 
 $ 7,001 to $ 9,000  .050 
 $ 9,001 to $11,000  .055 
 $11,001 to $14,000  .060 
 $14,001 to $18,000  .065
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Step 2 — Determine eligibility
Answer the questions on lines 1 through 4.

Line 5 — The management of your housing facility can tell you if the 
facility is completely exempt from paying real property taxes. If you mark 
the Yes box on line 5, you cannot claim this credit.

Line 6 — Generally, residents of nursing homes do not qualify for this 
credit because the nursing home is considered one household, and the 
residents’	combined	income	and	rent	expense	usually	exceed	the	limits	
set for this credit. If you are a resident of a nursing home, you must attach 
a statement explaining how your household does not exceed the income 
level of $18,000 or the average monthly rent of $450.

Line 7 — Enter the name, social security number, and year of 
birth (YYYY) of any household member who is filing Form IT-214 and 
was 65 or older on January 1, 2012. If more than one household member 
is over age 65, enter only one on this line and all others on line 8. 

Household members include all who share your residence and its 
furnishings, facilities, and accommodations, whether they are related to 
you or not.

However, tenants, subtenants, roomers, or boarders are not members 
of your household unless they are related to you in one of the following 
ways:

•	 a	son,	daughter,	or	a	descendent	of	either;

•	 a	stepson	or	stepdaughter;

•	 a	brother,	sister,	stepbrother,	or	stepsister;

•	 a	father,	mother,	or	an	ancestor	of	either;

•	 a	stepfather	or	stepmother;

•	 a	niece	or	nephew;

•	 an	aunt	or	uncle;	or

•	 a	son-in-law,	daughter-in-law,	father-in-law,	mother-in-law,	
brother-in-law, or sister-in-law.

No one can be a member of more than one household at one time.

Line 8 — Enter the name, social security number, and year of 
birth (YYYY) of all household members not included on line 7 who lived 
in the household in 2011. If you need more space, list additional names 
and the requested information in the same format on a separate sheet 
and attach it to Form IT-214. 

Step 3 — Determine household gross income
Note: If someone was a member of your household for only part of the 
tax year, include on lines 9 through 15 the income he or she received 
while a member of your household.

Line 9 — Federal adjusted gross income (FAGI) includes but is not 
limited to: wages, salaries, tips; taxable interest income; ordinary 
dividends; capital gain distributions; taxable amount of pensions and 
annuities; and taxable amount of social security benefits.

Enter the total FAGI for all members of your household from Form 1040A, 
line 22; Form 1040EZ, line 4; Form 1040, line 38; or Form IT-201, line 19. 
If you or any member of your household does not have to file a federal 
or New York State return, use the instructions for the federal forms to 
calculate your federal adjusted gross income.

Note: Same sex married couples see Important information on page 1. 

Line 10 — The most common New York State additions to FAGI are 
interest	on	federal	and	other	states’	bonds;	public	employees	414(h)	
retirement contributions; and NYC flexible benefit program contributions. 
See lines 20 through 23 of Form IT-201. For a full list of the additions, 
see the instructions for Form IT-201.

Line 11 — Enter on line 11 social security payments not included on 
line 9, including all payments received under the Social Security Act 
and	veterans	disability	pensions,	reduced	by	any	Medicare	premiums	
deducted from your benefit, reported on Federal Form SSA-1099, Social 
Security Benefit Statement. 

Line 14 — Enter cash public assistance and relief (for example, cash 
grants to clients, emergency aid to adults, value of food vouchers 
received by clients, etc.). Do not include amounts received from the 
Home Energy Assistance Program (HEAP) or medical assistance for the 
needy.

Line 15 — Other income may include:

•	 nontaxable	interest	received	from	New	York	State,	its	agencies,	
instrumentalities, public corporations, or political subdivisions;

•	 workers’	compensation;

•	 support	money,	including	foster	care	support	payments;

•	 income	earned	abroad	exempted	by	section	911	of	the	Internal	
Revenue Code (IRC);

•	 nontaxable	strike	benefits;	and

•	 the	gross	amount	of	loss-of-time	insurance	(for	example,	an	accident	
or health insurance policy and disability benefits received under a no-
fault automobile policy, etc.).

Do not include food stamps, medicare, medicaid, scholarships, grants, 
surplus food, or other relief in kind. Do not include payments made to 
veterans	under	the	Federal	Veterans’	Dioxin	and	Radiation	Exposure	
Compensation Standards Act because of exposure to herbicides 
containing dioxin (agent orange), or pursuant to certain agent orange 
product liability litigation. Also do not include payments made to 
individuals because of their status as victims of Nazi persecution as 
defined in federal Public Law 103-286.

Line 17 — From Table 1 below, enter the rate that applies to your 
household gross income (line 16).

Step 4 — Compute real property tax
A residence is a dwelling that you own or rent, and up to one acre of 
land around it. It must be located in New York State. If your residence 
is on more than one acre of land, only the amount of real property taxes 
or rent paid that applies to the residence and only one acre around it 
may be used to figure the credit. (If you do not know how much rent or 
real property tax you paid for the one acre surrounding your residence, 
contact your local assessor.) Each residence within a multiple dwelling 
unit may qualify. A condominium, a cooperative, or a rental unit within a 
single dwelling is also a residence.

A trailer or mobile home that is used only for residential purposes is also 
a residence if the trailer or mobile home is assessed for real property tax 
purposes.

Lines 19 through 22 are for renters only; homeowners skip to line 23. 

Line 19 Renters: Enter the total rent that you and all members of your 
household paid during 2011; do not include any subsidized part of your 
rental charge. If any part of your residence was rented by someone who 
was not a member of your household, do not include the rent paid by 
this individual on line 19. 

Line 20 — Adjusted rent is the rent paid after subtracting any charges 
for heat, gas, electricity, furnishings, and board.

If you moved from one rented residence to another rented residence, 
calculate the adjusted rent for each residence. Add the total adjusted 
rent for all rented residences and enter on line 20.

Line 22 — Only 25% of your adjusted rent is considered real property 
taxes	paid.	Multiply	the	amount	on	line	20	by	25%	(.25).	

Lines 23 through 27 are for homeowners only; renters skip to Step 5.

Line 23 Homeowners: Enter any real property taxes paid for your 
residence by you or your spouse during 2011 to a county, city, town, 
village, or school district. Do not include any penalty and interest 
charges.

Real property taxes paid are all current, prior, and prepaid real property 
taxes, special ad valorem levies and assessments levied upon a 
residence owned or previously owned by a qualified taxpayer (or spouse, 
if the spouse occupied the residence for at least six months) and paid 
during the tax year.



Worksheet

 a) Enter the amount from line 25 of  
  Form IT-214 ....................................................... a.

 b) Enter the RPTL section 467 exemption amount .. b.

 c) Add lines a and b .............................................. c.

 d) Enter the amount from line 18 of Form IT-214 .. d.

 e) Subtract line d from line c ................................. e.

	 f)	 Multiply	line	e	by	25%	(.25)............................... f.

 g) Subtract line d from line a ................................. g.

	 h)	 Multiply	line	g	by	50%	(.5) ................................ h.

If line f is larger than line h, enter the RPTL section 467 
exemption amount on line 26.

If line h is larger than line f, leave line 26 blank.

 $ 1,000 or less $375 $75
 1,001 to 2,000 358 73
 2,001 to 3,000 341 71
 3,001 to 4,000 324 69
 4,001 to 5,000 307 67
 5,001 to 6,000 290 65
 6,001 to 7,000 273 63
 7,001 to 8,000 256 61
 8,001 to 9,000 239 59
 9,001 to 10,000 222 57
 10,001 to 11,000 205 55
 11,001 to 12,000 188 53
 12,001 to 13,000 171 51
 13,001 to 14,000 154 49
 14,001 to 15,000 137 47
 15,001 to 16,000 120 45
 16,001 to 17,000 103 43
 17,001 to 18,000 86 41

If the amount on 
line 16 is:

and you made an 
entry on line 7,
enter on line 32:

and you did not make
an entry on line 7, 
enter on line 32:
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Real property taxes paid also include any real estate taxes allowed (or 
which would be allowable if the taxpayer had filed a return on a cash 
basis) as a deduction for tenant-stockholders in a cooperative housing 
corporation under IRC section 216.

If any part of your residence was owned by someone who was not a 
member of your household, include only the real property taxes paid that 
apply to the part you and other qualified members of your household own.

If your residence was part of a larger unit, include only the amount of 
real property taxes paid that can be reasonably applied to your residence.

If you owned and occupied more than one residence during the tax year, 
add together the prorated part of real property taxes paid for the period 
you occupied each residence.

Line 24 — Enter any special assessments, but do not include any 
penalty and interest charges.

Line 26 Option for homeowners age 65 or older: If you are a homeowner 
age 65 or older, you may elect to include real property taxes not paid 
due to the exemption from tax under the Real Property Tax Law (RPTL) 
section 467. However, if you choose to include this amount on line 26, 
your credit before limitation will be 25% (instead of 50%) of your eligible 
real property taxes. Complete the Worksheet below to see if including 
the exemption amount on this line will result in a greater tax credit.

If you do not know the amount exempted from tax, contact your local 
assessor.	Do	not	include	the	veterans’	tax	exemption	or	the	STAR	
exemption on this line.

Step 5 — Compute credit amount
Line 28 — If you rented your residence for all of 2011, enter the amount 
from line 22.

If you owned your residence for all of 2011, enter the amount from 
line 27.

If you owned your residence for part of the tax year and rented your 
residence for part of the tax year, add the amount from line 27 to the 
amount from line 22. Enter the total on line 28.

The amount on line 28 must be greater than zero to claim this credit. Do 
not submit this form if line 28 is zero or less.

Line 31 — If you entered an amount on line 26 for the exemption for 
taxpayers 65 and older, multiply line 30 by 25% (.25). If you made no 
entry on line 26, multiply line 30 by 50% (.5) and enter the result.

Line 32 — The credit cannot be more than the amount listed in the 
chart below that applies to your household. Select your household 
limitation from the proper column, and enter the credit limit on line 32.

Line 33 — If more than one member of your household is filing 
Form IT-214, you can divide the line 33 amount equally among all filers, 
or you can divide the amount any way you want if you each agree to 
the amount of your share and attach a copy of the agreement to your 
Form IT-214. Enter only your share of the credit on line 33 (and on 
your return if you have to file one). If you are married and filing a joint 
Form IT-214, do not divide the credit. 

If you are filing this claim with your New York State income tax 
return, enter the line 33 amount on Form IT-201, line 67.

If you are not attaching your claim to an income tax return, you must 
mark an X in only one box below line 33 to indicate your refund choice. 
You now have three ways to receive your refund: direct deposit into 
your bank account, debit card by mail, or paper check by mail.

Direct deposit — The Tax Department will deposit the amount of your 
refund into your personal bank account. Direct deposit is secure and is 
the fastest way to get your refund. 

Debit cards — Debit cards are secure, easy to use, and flexible. If 
you filed a joint claim, separate debit cards will be sent in one 

envelope to you and your spouse. One or both of you can activate your 
card(s). Once activated, either card can access the entire amount of the 
refund.	In	most	instances,	there’s	no	charge	to	you	for	using	the	card.	
You can get cash from a bank (you do not need an account, but will need 
to show ID; no fee for the first withdrawal, which can be for the entire 
refund amount, $1 fee for each withdrawal after that); deposit it into your 
bank account (consider direct deposit instead); make purchases; make 
ATM	withdrawals;	and	pay	bills	online.	There	may	be	a	fee	for	using	an	
ATM	that	is	not	in	the	issuer’s	network	and	for	certain	other	activities	
(more information will be provided with the card, or you can visit 
www.bankofamerica.com/nyrefund for details).

Paper check refunds — We will mail your refund check to the mailing 
address entered on your claim. Paper checks for joint filers will be issued 
with both names and must be signed by both spouses. Paper checks 
take weeks to be processed, printed, and mailed.

If	you	don’t	have	a	bank	account,	you	will	likely	be	charged	a	fee	to	cash	
your check. You may want to consider a debit card refund instead (see 
Debit cards above for more information).

Step 6 — Enter account information for direct deposit 
(skip Step 6 if you are filing Form IT-214 with your NYS 
income tax return)
If you chose direct deposit at line 33, enter your account information on 
line	34	for	a	fast	and	secure	direct	deposit	of	your	refund.	If	you	don’t	
enter complete and correct account information at line 34, the deposit 
cannot	be	done,	and	you’ll	receive	a	check	in	the	mail.



Need help? 

Telephone assistance
Automated income tax refund status:  (518) 457-5149
Personal Income Tax Information Center:  (518) 457-5181
To order forms and publications: (518) 457-5431
Text Telephone (TTY) Hotline (for persons with
 hearing and speech disabilities using a TTY):  (518) 485-5082

Visit our Web site at www.tax.ny.gov
•	 get	information	and	manage	your	taxes	online
•	 check	for	new	online	services	and	features

Page 4 of 4 IT-214-I (2011)

Note: Banking rules prohibit us from honoring requests for direct deposit 
when	the	funds	for	your	refund	would	go	to	an	account	outside	the	U.S.	
Therefore, if you marked this box, we will send a check to the mailing 
address on your claim form.

Enter your routing and account numbers (see below).

Note: The routing and account numbers may appear in different places 
on your check.

Line 34a —	Enter	your	bank’s	9-digit	routing	number.	If	the	first	two	
digits are not 01 through 12, or 21 through 32, the direct deposit will be 
rejected and a refund check sent instead. On the sample check above, 
the routing number is 090090099. If your check states that it is payable 
through a bank different from the one where you have your checking 
account, do not use the routing number on that check. Instead, contact 
your bank for the correct routing number to enter on line 34a.

Line 34b — Mark	an	X in the box for the type of account, checking or 
savings.

Line 34c — Enter the account number where you want your real 
property tax credit deposited. If you mark Checking on line 34b, enter 
the account number shown on your checks. (On the sample check, the 
account number is 1357902468. Do not include the check number.) If 
you mark Savings on line 34b, you can get your savings account number 
from a preprinted savings account deposit slip, your passbook or other 
bank records, or from your bank. The account number can be up to 17 
characters (both numbers and letters). Include hyphens but omit spaces 
and special symbols. Enter the number from left to right and leave any 
unused boxes blank.

The department will not notify you that your refund of real property tax 
credit has been deposited. Any refund to which you may be entitled 
will be reflected in your bank statement. However, if the amount we 
deposit is different from the amount of real property tax credit you 
claimed on your Form IT-214, we will send you a written explanation of 
the adjustment within two weeks from the date your refund of your real 
property tax credit is deposited.

For information relating to collection of debts and disclaiming of 
spouse’s	debt, see the instructions for Form IT-201.

Third-party designee
Complete this section only if you are not filing this claim with your New 
York State personal income tax return.

Do you want to authorize a friend, family member, or any other person 
(third-party designee) to discuss your claim with the New York State Tax 
Department?

If No, mark an X in the No box.

If Yes, mark an X in the Yes	box.	Print	the	designee’s	name,	phone	
number, and any five numbers the designee chooses as his or her 
personal identification number (PIN). If you want to authorize the paid 
preparer who signed your claim to discuss it with the Tax Department, 
print	the	preparer’s	name	and	phone	number	in	the	spaces	for	the	
designee’s	name	and	phone	number	(you	do	not	have	to	provide	a	PIN).

If you mark the Yes box, you (and your spouse, if filing a joint claim) 
are authorizing the Tax Department to discuss with the designee any 
questions that arise during the processing of your claim. You are also 
authorizing the designee to:

•		give	the	Tax	Department	any	information	that	is	missing	from	your	
claim;

•	 call	the	Tax	Department	for	information	about	the	processing	of	your	
claim or the status of your refund; and

•	 respond	to	certain	Tax	Department	notices	that	you	share	with	the	
designee about math errors, offsets, and claim preparation. We will 
not send notices to the designee.

You are not authorizing the designee to receive your refund, bind you to 
anything (including any additional tax liability), or otherwise represent you 
before the Tax Department. If you want the designee to perform those 
services for you, you must file a power of attorney. Copies of statutory 
tax notices or documents (such as a Notice of Deficiency ) will only be 
sent to your designee if you file a power of attorney.

The authorization will end automatically one year after the later of 
April 17, 2012, or the date you filed your claim.

Sign Form IT-214 and attach it to the return you are filing. If you are 
not filing a return, mail Form IT-214 to: State Processing Center, 
PO Box 61000, Albany NY 12261-0001. Be sure to keep a copy.

Private delivery services — If you choose, you may use a private 
delivery	service,	instead	of	the	U.S.	Postal	Service,	to	mail	in	your	form	
and tax payment. However, if, at a later date, you need to establish the 
date you filed or paid your tax, you cannot use the date recorded by a 
private delivery service unless you used a delivery service that has been 
designated	by	the	U.S.	Secretary	of	the	Treasury	or	the	Commissioner	of	
Taxation and Finance. (Currently designated delivery services are listed 
in Publication 55, Designated Private Delivery Services. See Need help? 
below for information on obtaining forms and publications.) If you have 
used a designated private delivery service and need to establish the date 
you filed your form, contact that private delivery service for instructions 
on how to obtain written proof of the date your form was given to the 
delivery service for delivery. If you use any private delivery service, 
whether it is a designated service or not, send the forms covered by 
these instructions to: State Processing Center, 101 Enterprise Drive, 
Kingston NY 12401.

If you pay someone to prepare Form IT-214, the paid preparer must 
also	sign	it	and	fill	in	the	other	blanks	in	the	paid	preparer’s	area.	If	
someone prepares Form IT-214 for you and does not charge you, that 
person should not sign it.

Note to paid preparers — When signing Form IT-214, you must enter 
your New York tax preparer registration identification number (NYTPRIN) 
if you are required to have one. Also, you must enter your federal 
preparer tax identification number (PTIN) if you have one; if not, you must 
enter your social security number.

Privacy notification — The Commissioner of Taxation and Finance may 
collect and maintain personal information pursuant to the New York State 
Tax Law, including but not limited to, sections 5-a, 171, 171-a, 287, 308, 
429, 475, 505, 697, 1096, 1142, and 1415 of that Law; and may require 
disclosure	of	social	security	numbers	pursuant	to	42	USC	405(c)(2)(C)(i).

This information will be used to determine and administer tax liabilities 
and, when authorized by law, for certain tax offset and exchange of tax 
information programs as well as for any other lawful purpose.

Information concerning quarterly wages paid to employees is provided 
to certain state agencies for purposes of fraud prevention, support 
enforcement, evaluation of the effectiveness of certain employment and 
training programs and other purposes authorized by law.

Failure to provide the required information may subject you to civil or 
criminal penalties, or both, under the Tax Law.

This	information	is	maintained	by	the	Manager	of	Document	
Management,	NYS	Tax	Department,	W	A	Harriman	Campus,	
Albany NY 12227; telephone (518) 457-5181.

Sam
ple

JOHN SMITH
MARY SMITH
999 Maple Street
Someplace, NY 10000 Date

1234    

15-0000/0000

Pay to the 
Order of

Dollars

SOME BANK
Someplace, NY 10000

For Do not include the 
check number

090090099	 1357902468	 1234

Note: The routing and account numbers may appear in different places on your check.

$

Line
34a

Line
34c


