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New York State
Department of
@ Taxation
and Finance

Did you know?

New York State and Local Sales and Use Tax Return

Instructions for Form ST-100 JQuarterly Return)
Tax Facts For Ven '

® You are subject to a $50.00 penalty if you don't prominently display your Certificate of Authority at your place of business.

® Your Certificate of Authority can be suspended or revoked if you:

— don't file a return (or report), or if you willfully file a false return (or report); or
— willfully fail to collect, truthfully account for or pay over any state or local sales tax; or

— have been convicted of a crime under the Tax Law.

¢ You may be charged with a misdemeanor if you issue a receipt without itemizing the sales tax, or you advertise either directly or indirectly that
the sales tax is not part of the price paid by your customer for goods or services.

For more information on these gnd other penalties which may be imposed under the Tax Law, see Pub 400, /nformation on . . .

Omnibus Tax

Equity and Enforcement Act of 1985, or contact the Taxpayer Assistance Bureau. (See telephone number and address on page 4.)

These instructions will help you complete your Form ST-100 Quarterly
Return. If you need further assistance, call the Taxpayer Assistance
Bureau at the telephone numbers provided on page 4. You should keep ail
records and other supporting documents used in completing your return
and be able to produce them on request by the Commissioner of Taxation
and Finance or his agents for at least three years after the due date of
the return to which it relates or the date when the return was filed, if later.

The Sales Tax Return

Two copies of the sales tax return are malled to each registered vendor.
You must file the preaddressed copy.

If the return you are submitting does not have a pre-addressed label,
please complete the name and address portion including your sales tax
identification number. ;

Enter the exact legal name of the business. For a corporation, use the
name as it appears on the Certificate of Incorporation; for an
unincorporated business, use the name in which the business owns
property or acquires debt; for a partnershlp, use the_partnership name. A
sole proprietor must use the name of the individual ‘owner.

Enter the trade name, doing-business-as name, or assumed name if
different from the legal name. For a corporation, it i§ the name that
appears on the trade name certificate filed with the New York State
Department of State. In the case of a business which is not incorporated,
it is the name filed with the county clerk’s office pursuant to Section 130
of the General Business Law.

Enter the address of your actual business location, not the mailing
address. Include your business telephone number and the number where
you can be reached during the day if different.

The completed quarterly return, Form ST-100, must show your actual gross
sales, taxable sales and purchases subject to use tax for the 3 month
period covered by the return, unless you are a selier of motor fuel or
diesel motor fuel. If you are a seller of motor fuel or diesel motor fuel, see
page 2 of instructions under “Notice to Retail Sellers of Motor Fuel and/or
Diesel Motor Fuel.” The return must also show;the receipts subject to the
special 5% tax imposed on passenger car rentals and the number of
Qtllarts subject to the new ten cents per quart tax imposed on lubricating
oi

The front of the return is used to summarize the business activity and tax
due. Page 2 is used to report the details of taxable sales and services and
purchases subject 1o use tax and the total state and local taxes due for
each taxing jurisdiction. Page 2 is also used to report the details of the

"~ special 5% tax due on passenger car rentals and the ten cents per quart
tax on lubricating oil. Although this return is all that is required for most
vendors, certain vendors are required to file separate schedules in addition
to the return. (See ‘“Schedules Which May Be Required.”)

Change In Filing Period

Monthly Filing
You must file monthly returns beginning the first month of the quarter
following any quarter in which:
— you have had total taxable receipts (including purchases subject to
use tax), rents, and amusement charges of $300,000 or more; or
— you are a distributor as defined under Article 12-A, selling motor
fuel and/or diesel motor fuel, and you have sold a total of 100,000
gallons or more of this fuel (taxable or nontaxable).

You must file monthly thereafter until you no longer meet these conditions
for four consecutive quarters. To convert to monthly filing, notify the
Taxpayer Assistance Bureau immediately. Call toll free (from New York
State only) 1 800 CALL TAX (1 800 225-5829). From areas outside New
York State, call (518) 438-8581. Failure to file a monthly return on time may
result in penalty and interest charges.

Annual Filing
If your total tax due is $250 or less for the 12-month period ending May 31
and you can reasonably expect to owe no more than $250 in tax for the

next 12 months, you may be entitled to file annually instead of quarterly.
Write to the Business Tax Accounts Services, Building 8, W.A. Harriman
Campus, Albany, NY 12227 before June 20 for the annual period June 1 -
May 31.

Exception: If you are the holder of a validated Certificate of Authority for
Show and Entertainment Vendors, Form DTF-860A or PR-169.1, you are
not permitted to file annually. You must continue to file quarterly even if
you expect to owe no more than $250 in tax for the next 12 months.

Schedules Which May Be Required

If you must file any of the following schedules, attach them to Form
ST-100. With the exception of the amounts from Schedules CT and NJ,
include total tax amounts on line 1 of the applicable return. Refer to the
instructions accompanying each of the schedules for additional
information.

Form ST-100.1 — Schedule U
Use Schedule U to report sales or purchases subject only to local sales
and use taxes:

— installation, repair, maintenance or service of machinery and
equipment used directly and predominantly in production;

— installation, repair, maintenance or service of central office
equipment or station apparatus used directly and predominantly in
receiving or initiating and switching telephone or telegraph
communication;

— installation, repair, maintenance or service of parts, tools and
supplies used in connection with the above machinery, equipment
or apparatus;

— machinery parts with a useful life of one year or less and tools and
supplies used directly and predominantly in production within New
York Clty only; and

— parts with a useful life of one year or less, tools and supplies used
in or on central office equipment or station apparatus used directly
and predominantiy in receiving or initiating and switching telephone
and telegraph communication within New York City only.

Form S$T-100.2 — Schedule A

Use Schedule ‘A to report tax on hotel room occupancy, food and drink,
admissions to places of amusement, club dues and cabaret charges, and
the special tax on hotel occupancy.

Form ST-100.3 — Schedule B
Use Schedule B to report sales in any locality listed on the schedule which
imposes a sales and use tax on the following energy sources and services:

— telephone, telegraph, refrigeration and nonresidential gas, electricity
and steam services;

— residential gas, electricity and steam services; and

— residential use of coal, fuei oil or propane sold in containers of 100
pounds or more, and wood used for residential heating.

Vendors must also use Schedule B to report the use tax due to those
localities on the above energy sources and services purchased tax-free
under direct payment permits or otherwise.

Retailers of heating oil only must not report tax due on heating oil used in
their motor vehicles on Schedule B. They must use Form ST-100 and take
credit on Form ST-100 for any prepaid tax paid on the fuel used. No
credits may be taken for any prepaid tax passed through to them on their
purchases of enhanced fuel later sold for residential heating (reported on
Schedule B). They may recover this portion of the tax by applying for a
refund using Form FT-1010, Application for Refund of Prepaid Sales Tax on
Diesel Motor Fuel Sold Other Than at Retail Service Stations.

Form ST-100.4 — Schedule NJ

If you are registered under the New Jersey/New York Reciprocal Tax
Agreement you must attach this schedule to your return. Use Schedule NJ
to report the tax due, if any, on deliveries of tangible personal property
into New Jersey or services subject to tax in New Jersey. To complete
Schedule NJ, see Form ST-100.4-1, Instructions for Quartérly Schedule NJ.
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Form ST-100.5 — Schedule N
Use Schedule N to report sales of the following services within the city of
New York (see schedule for instructions).

— parking, garaging or storing of motor vehicles at facilities other than
garages which are part of premises occupied as private one- or two-
family dwellings. Parking outside of New York City (subject to tax as
of June 1, 1990) must be reported on page 2 of the return.

— credit rating and credit reporting services;

— protective and detective services (except port watchman);

— beauty, barbering, hair restoring, manicuring, pedicuring,
electrolysis, massage and similar services;

— charges from sales of services or for the use of weight control
salons, health salons, gymnasiums, turkish baths, sauna baths and
similar establishments; and

— charges for occupancy of hotels, motels and similar establishments
and

Effective December 1, 1989, to report tax on the following additional
services:

— interior decorating and design services.

— interior cleaning and maintenance services performed on a regular
contractual basis for a term of thirty days or more, and effective
June 1, 1990, all receipts from these services, regardless of the
term of the contract.

Form ST-100.10 — Schedule FR

Schedule FR must be filed by vendors to raport sales tax due on either
motor fuel (leaded, unleaded and premium gasoline) or diesel motor fuel
when soid to the ultimate customer at retail, or, to report tax due on self-
use of this fuel. Refer to specific instructions for this schedule for
reporting information.

Form ST-100.11 — Schedule CT

If you are registered under the Connecticut/New York Reciprocal Tax
Agreement you must attach this schedule to your return. Use Schedule CT
to report the tax due, if any, on deliveries of tangible personal property
into Connecticut or services rendered in Connecticut. See the Schedule
CT for instructions relating to that form.

Completing Your Return
Complete page 2 of Form ST-100 Quarterly Return and any required
schedules before completing page 1.

Instructions For Page Two

The Department of Taxation and Finance is required by New York State
law to collect and distribute the sales taxes imposed by local jurisdictions.
The information on page 2 of the sales tax return enables the department
to make the correct distribution. Credits that can be identified by locality
should be taken on the appropriate line on page 2 of the return. Net
credits (negative amounts) should be shown in parentheses.

The special tax imposed on the rental of a passenger car (effective June
1, 1990) is 5% in all jurisdictions, and is therefore reported separately. The
special tax of $.10 per quart imposed on lubricating oil (effective
September 1, 1990) is also reported separately.

Notice to Retail Sellers of Motor Fuel and/or Diesel
Motor Fuel

Retail sellers of motor fuel and/or diesel motor fuel must report all sales,
self-use and sales taxes due on this fuel on Form ST100.10, Schedule FR.
The schedule must be filed with the vendor’s Form ST-100 Quarterly
Return, together with any other applicable schedules.

important: Do Not include sales, purchases for self-use or sales tax on
the above fuel on page 2 of your Form ST-100 if you are a retail seller of
motor fuel and/or diesel motor fuel.

Column (a) — Taxing Jurisdiction
Column (a) lists the name of each locality now imposing a sales and use
tax.

Column (b) — Combined Tax Rate
Column (b) lists the combined state and local tax rates that apply in each
of the localities listed in column (a).

Columns (c), (d) and (e)

Columns (c), (d) and (e) are used to report taxable sales and services,
purchases subject to use tax, and sales and use taxes for the localities
listed in column (a). Column (e) is also used to report the special taxes on
passenger car rentals and on lubricating oil. You must report these
amounts for the full period covered by the return uniess a shorter period is
specifically indicated.

Page 2-
Column (c) — Taxable Sales and Services

Subtract any applicable exempt sales and adjustments from gross sales
and services to arrive at taxable sales and services. Make adjustments for
transactions where the tax should not be paid, such as returned sales on
which the tax was refunded to the customer or previously reported sales
that became bad debts.

Taxable sales and services should be reported on the line for the locality
where delivery occurs. Delivery occurs at the vendor’s place of business
on over-the-counter sales. Otherwise, delivery occurs where the customer
takes possession. on: dalivery of a motor vehicle is determined by
the purchaser’s home address. Deliveries to points outside New York
State are not to be reported.

Sales made in localities that do not impose local sales and use taxes
are subject only to the 4 percent state tax. Report receipts from
and services in these localities on the New York State Only line.

The exemption from the New York State and upstate local sales tax
allowed for the items and services listed below does not apply to New
York City. On the New York City 4 percent line, report the sale of the
following to businesses located within New York Cﬁ;’:

- — fuel and utility services used directly and exclusively in the
production of tangible personal property for sale;

— the services of installing, repairing, maintaining and servicing
tangible personal propen|y used directly angJ:redomlnantly to
produce a product for sale by farming, incl In&:orvlclnq tangible
personal property used in erecting, adding to, ring or improving
a silo (but not including the foundation), and the servicing of poets
and wire used to make and maintain a trellis for grapes.

These transactions should not be reported on the New York City 8%
percent line or on Schedule U.

Effective December 1, 1989, the 4% tax in New York City will no longer
apply to the following:

— machinery, machinery parts with a useful life of more than one
year and equipment used directly and predominantly in such
production; and

— parts with a useful life of more than one year used in or on
telephone central office equipment or station ratus or
comparable tele?mph equi Fmem used dimctlx and predominantly in
recelving at destination or initiating and switching telephone or
telegraph communication.

Column (d) — Purchases Subject to Use Tax i

Use column (d) to report the value of tangible personal property or
services purchased without payment of sales tax and used in your own
operations. Do not include tangible personal property or services which
are resold or which qualify for a production exemption.

Report in column (3 on the New York State/MCTD 411 % line, the use tax
due on purchases of fuel or utility services for which you have paid only
4% New York City tax, but that are subject to tax at 8%9%. These include
fuel or utilities used indirectly in production; for exampie, to operate office
machinery or light the plant. Directly in production means the fuel or -
utilities must, during the production phase, operate exempt machinery or
create conditions necessary to actual production.

Property or services are aiso subject to the use tax if purchased by a New
York State resident, business or branch of a New York State business
located outside New York State and shipped or brought into the State.

Additional Use Tax: If a sales or use tax was paid in one locality in
New York State and the property is then used in another locality in New
York State, an additional use tax will be due if the local tax rate is higher
in the second locality and:

— the user is a resident of the locality where use occurs;

— the user, in the performance of a contract, incorporates the property
into real property situated in the second locality; or

— the user is a nonresident but uses the property in the second locality
in the course of his employment, trade, business or profession.

Attach an expianatory statement and use the blank lines at the bottom of
page 2. Enter the taxing jurisdiction In column (a) and the additional rate
of tax in column (b).

Column (e) — Sales and Use Taxes

Compute the tax by multiplying the amounts in columns (c) and (d) by the
combined state anbg local tax rate in column (b). On line A enter ‘ho total
amounts reported on both sides of page 2 in column (e). Add the taxes on
passenger car rentals glne B) and on lubric:.ting oil (line C) to line A and
enter the total on line D. include this total in the amount you report on line
1, page 1, of the return.
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Instructions For Page 1
Change of Business information

If there have been any changes in your business’ _..ne, ID number,
mailing address, business address, telephone number, or
owner/officer/responsible person information, complete Form DTF-95.1,
Change of Business Information for Employers/Vendors, located at the
bottom of pages 3 and 4. Send the completed form to: NYS Department
of Taxation and Finance, Reglstration Section, Building 8, Room 408,
W. A. Harriman Campus, Albany, NY 12227-0155. If there are no
changaes to the above information, keep this form in your files. If a change
occurs, complete the form and send it to the address listed as soon as
possible.

Type of Business

Describe your principal business activity or type of business (“retail
grocery,” “wholesale furniture,” etc.).

Consolidated Return
If you have more than one place of business and are reporting for all
business locations on this return, check the applicable box.
Final Return
If you have discontinued doing business, check the applicable box and
attach your Certificate of Authority with the back completed.
No Tax Due Return
If you had no taxable sales and made no purchases subject to use tax
enter “none” in the box. Enter your gross sales in box A and enter
“none” in boxes B, C and D.
Summary of Business Activity
If you are a retail seller of motor fuel and/or diesel motor fuel:

— do not report gross sales of this fuel in box A;

— do not report taxable sales of this fuel in box B;

—_ dodnot report purchases of this fuel subject to use tax in box C;

an ] :

— do not report credits related to tax on this fuel in box D.
These amounts are reportable only on Schedule FR, as explained in the
instructions that accompany this schedule.
Box A — Gross Sales and Services

Enter the total dollar amount of all sales made by the business (except
motor fuel and/or diesel motor fuel sales as stated under *‘Summary of
Business Actlvity’’), including those exempt from sales taxes. Do not

Page 3

include the amount of sales taxes collected. Include all sales. made within
New York State (even If for delivery outside New York State) and sales
made at business locations outside New York State for delivery into New
York State. Do not include sales made at business locations outside New
York State which do not involve deliveries into New York State.

Box B — Taxable Sales and Services

Enter the total doliar amount of the sales subject to New York State and
local sales taxes (except motor fuel and/or diesel motor fuel sales as
stated under ‘‘Summary of Business Activity’”). This figure is the total
amount from column (c) on page 2 of the return and any-schedules filed.
Exception: Do not include New Jersey or Connecticut taxable sales as
reported on Quarterly Schedule NJ, Form ST-1004, and Quarterly
Schedule CT, Form ST-100.11.

Box C — Purchases Subject to Use Tax

Enter the total dollar amount of purchases subject to use tax including
personal property purchased at retail on which no tax was paid at the time
of purchase (except motor fuel and/or diesel motor fuel purchases as
stated under ‘‘Summary of Business Activity’’). Do not include tai
personal property purchased for inventory, or property or services

qualify for a production exemption. include property used in the operation
of your business if it does not become part of a product for resale or Is
not eligible for a production exemption. This figure is the total amourt
from column (d) on page 2 of the return and any schedules filed.
Exception: Do not include any purchases subject to New Jersey use tax
as reported on Quarterly Schedule NJ, Form ST-100.4.

Also, if the amounts in boxes B and C total $300,000 or more, see
“Change in Filing Period, Monthly Filing” on page 1.

Box D — Total Credits Claimed on Page 2 or Schedules

Enter the total dollar amount of credit against the tax claimed on page 2 -
or any schedules filed, except those reported on Schedule FR, as noted
under ‘‘Summary of Business Activity.”’ Show in parentheses net credits
on Page 2 or schedules. Credits must be substantiated :}( attaching a
statement and any other supporting documentation explaining the basis for
the credit claimed. Do not include this amount in any amount entered on
line 2a. Do not include credit for prepaid sales tax on motor fuel or diesel

motor fuel in this box.

Summary of Taxes Due

Line 1 — Sales and Use Taxes

Enter the total amount of tax due from line D, column (e) on page 2
thed total amount of tax due from column (e) on Schedules A, B, FR,
and U. .

and
N

Privacy Notification

Our authority to require personal information, including identifying numb

otc.), is found in sections 1134, 1136, 1137-A, 1142, 1251 and 1253 and

Articles 28 and 29 of the Tax Law in general and regulations

{social security numb 3
r sales and use taxes in subchapter J, Title 20 NYCRR.

We will use this information primarily to determine New York State and local sales and use tax liabilities under Articles 28 and 29 of the Tax Law. We will also use it for tax
administration purposes and as necessary under Tax Law sections 1146 and 1250, and for any other purpose authorized by law.
Your failure to provide the required information may result in civil or criminal penatties, or both, under sections 1134, 1145, 1250 and 1817 of the Tax Law and Parts 533 and 536

of the regulations for sales and use taxes.

Our authority to maintain this information is found in sections 1136(d), 1146(e) and 1250 of the Tax Law. This information wiil be maintained by the Director, Data

Services Bureau, NYS Tax Department, Building 8, Room 905, W.
225-5829); from outside New York State, call (518) 438-8581.

Harriman Campus, Albany, NY 12227; telephone (from New York State only) 1 800 CALL TAX ( %

Cut Here

Change of Business information For Employers/Vendors

If there have been any changes in your business’ name, identification number, mailing or business address, telephone number, or owner/officer/responsible person information,
please complete this form. Malil to: NYS Department of Mtlon and Finance, Registration Section, Building 8, Room 408, W. A. Harriman Campus, Albany, NY

12227-0155.

Old Information:

ID number:
Name:

New Information: Effective date.

ID number:

Phone number:

Trade name: (DBA, etc.):
Legal name:

Business address:

Mailing address:

Reason for change:

Business tax records which should be changed:

O sales and Use Tax O withholding Tax
DTF-95.1 (7789)

(0 Corporation Tax
J Other

O Highway Use Tax

Tax type Account number
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Line 2a — Credits

Report Economic Development Zone credits on this line and file Form
AU-11, Application for Credit or Refund of State and Local Sales or Use
Tax separately from your return. Mail Form AU-11 and all substantiating
documentation to the address shown on the form. Be sure to indicate on
Form AU-11 the period of the return on which you are taking the credit.

Enter the total of the Economic Development Zone credits and any credits
gother than the credits for prepaid sales tax on motor fuel or diesel motor
uel) that can be substantiated but cannot be identified with a specific
locality. Aiso, if you had an overparmont from the prior quarter and you
did not apply for this amount by filing the appropriate refund application,
enter the amount on this line. See the instructions for line 5 for more
information on prepaid sales tax on motor fuel, diesel motor fuel and on
refunds. You must substantiate all credits taken on this line.

Line 2b — Advance Payments

Enter the total amount of advance payments. Attach Form ST-330, Record
of Advance Payment, issued to you if you paid part of your tax in advance.
Do not include on this line payments from Form FT-945, Report of Sales
Tax Prepayment on Motor Fuel, or paymants from FT-1045, Report of Sales
Tax Prepayment on Diesel Motor Fuez

Line 2¢c — Total

Add Lines 2a and 2b.

Line 3 — Sales and Use Taxes Due

Subtract Line 2¢ from Line 1.

Line 4 — Late Filing Charge

If you file your return or make payments after the due date, you must pay
a late filing charge, which consists of penalty and interest.

Penalty

For failure to file a return on time, even if no tax is due, the penalty is
$60.00. For failure to file a return on time, with tax due, the penalty
depends on how late the form Is filed.

* 1-80 days late: The penailty is 10% of the tax due for the first month
lus 1% of the tax due for each month thereafter, but in no instance
ess than $50.00.

* 61 or more days late: The penalty is the greatest of the following
three amounts:

1. 10% of the tax due for the first month plus 1% of the tax
due for each month thereafter, not to exceed 30%.

2. The lesser of $100.00 or 100% of the tax due.
3. $50.00.

interest
Interest is computed at the rate as determined pursuant to Section 1142 of

Phone

Telephone assistance is available from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday.

For forms or publications

Call toll free from New York State only 1 800 462-8100

From areas outside New York State, call 518 438-1073

For Information ‘

Call toll free from New York State only 1 800 CALL TAX
. (1 800 225-5829)

From areas outside New York State, call 518 438-8581

Page 4

the Tax Law and is compounded daily. Interest is always due on any
underpayment of tax and is comguted from the due date of the return
to the date the tax is paid. Call the taxpayer assistance number listed

.below to get the current rate.

Line 5 — Amount Due
Add lines 3 and 4.
If this amount is an overpayment you may either:

— claim credit for the overpayment on your next return by entering this
amount on line 2a on page 1 of the return; or

— apply for a refund.

To apply for a refund, file Form AU-11, Application for Credit or Refund of
State and Local Sales or Use Tax, uniess the overpayment is the resuit
of a credit for prepaid sales tax on motor fuel and/or diesel motor fuel
sold at retail; in which case, you must file the appropriate application:

— Form FT-949, Application for Refund of Prepaid Sales Tax on Motor
Fuel Sold Other Than at Retail Service Stations.

— Form FT-9580, Application for Refund of Prepaid Sales Tax on Motor
Fuel Sold by Retail Service Stations.

— Form FT-1007, Application for Refund of Prepaid Sales Tax on
Diesel Motor Fuel Sold by Retail Service Stations.

— Form FT-1010, Application for Refund of Pi id Sales Tax on
Diesel Motor Fuel Sold Other Than at Retail Service Stations.

Do not attach the refund application (Form AU-11, FT-949, or FT-950,
FT-1007 or FT-1010) to your return. This application must be filed
separately and mailed to the address shown on that form.

As a sales tax vendor you should be aware that you may be subject to or
liable for other taxes such as motor fuel tax, diesel motor fuel tax, highway
use tax, corporation tax or income tax withholdinq. For information relating
to any of these taxes, or for any forms or publications You will need, you
may use the address and telephone numbers listed below.

Notice to Schedule NJ Filers and Schedule CT fllers —If you Be&ort tax
due on either Schedule NJ (Form ST-100.4) or Schedule CT {§T-1 1)

send oply one check payable to New York State for the amount due New
York and New Jersey or New York and Connecticut. If you rt tax due
on both the schedules, include the total due all three states (New York,
New Jersey and Connecticut) in one check payable to New York State. Do
not under circumstances offset an overpayment from one state against
the tax due the other. :

"

The return must be signed by the vendor or an authorized officer or
employee. An accountant, lawyer, or other professional preparing the
return must also sign it on the line designated “Signature of preparer, (if
other than vendor).

Write
If you need to write, address your letter to:

NYS Tax Department
Taxpayer Assistance Bureau
W.A. Harriman Campus
Albany, New York 12227

Cut Here

Enter below the new owner/officer/responsible person information if there

have been any cha:

Name of owner/officer/responsible person 9% Ownership Title Effective date Social security number
Home address (no. and street) City, village, post office State ZIP code Telephone number
Name of owner/officer/responsible person 9% Ownership Title Effective date &(x:lll n)cumy nﬁmbor
Home address (no. and street) City, village, post office State ZIP code Telephone number
Name of owner/officer/responsible person % Ownership Title Effective date s<(:clll ao)cumy number
Home address(no. and street) Clity, village, post office State 2ZIP code Telephone number
Name of owner/officer/responsible person % Ownership Title Effective date s<(>cm n)curlty number
Home address (no. and street) City, village, post office State . ZIP code Telephone number
()
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